Contact Us

Top level performance begins with knowledgeable, caring people. Ewing invests in hiring and training our staff to professionally meet your changing product and service requirement. As in any service organization, responsive front line performance is never a luxury. It is an absolute necessity. We strive to ensure that our customers receive the finest treatment possible with each sales and service encounter. We feel so strongly about delivering top notch service, that we've incorporated a Service Guarantee into our program. At Ewing, it is our responsibility to do it right the first time.

Ewing Irrigation Products, Inc.

3441 E. Harbour Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85034
800.343.9464
602-437-0446 FAX
Hours:
8am - 5pm M-F
Arizona MST
Email: webservices@ewing1.com

Customer Relations:

Susan Knudtson, Customer Relations Manager
Tel: 800.343.9464 (x309)
Email: sknudtson@ewing1.com

Dawn Norris, Customer Relations Assistant Manager
Tel: 918.252.3857
Email: dnorris@ewing1.com

Media inquires may be directed to:

Lacy Ravencraft, Public Relations Manager
Tel: 800.343.9464
Email: newseditor@ewing1.com

Sarah Ellis, Public Relations Specialist
Tel: 800.343.9464
Email: newseditor@ewing1.com

Product information and sales support inquires may be directed to:
Water Management Products: savewater@ewing1.com
Turf Products, Erosion Control & Hydroseeding: turfproducts@ewing1.com
Residential & Commercial Irrigation: irrigation@ewing1.com
Golf: golf@ewing1.com
Industrial Products: industrial@ewing1.com
Specialty Products (Landscape Lighting/Pumps/Water Features): webservices@ewing1.com

Credit Dept:
800-743-9464
Email:credit@ewing1.com

Career Opportunities

Site Map